Thoughts on poverty and homelessness in the U.S.A.

Comments on: "George Carlin moved on, and haven’t we all?" (3)

  1. You need to think about doing a follow up write-up to this write-up within the future. This was a great read. In the event you do a follow up article you should hyperlink back again towards the original article.

  2. I’m impressed, I must say. Really rarely do I encounter a blog that’s both educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the issue is something that not enough people are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy that I stumbled across this in my search for something relating to this.

  3. […] George Carlin moved on, and haven’t we all? (themadbaglady.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

